It’s been quite some time since I’ve been speculating to enter the world of bloggers. But that golden word called LATER kept me delaying myself….

When i started out here WordPress gave me an example of how to write, with a famous quote of William Shakespeare from his Midsummer Night’s Dream. Did those lines inspire me?!!

Honestly, yes and always. I have always admired the ability of poets and writers… where they play with words in such a way that mesmerizes the reader or listener. I have wanted to write like them but….. guess destiny showed me a different path to follow..

The poet’s eye, in a fine frenzy rolling,
Doth glance from heaven to earth, from earth to heaven;
And as imagination bodies forth
The forms of things unknown, the poet’s pen
Turns them to shapes, and gives to airy nothing

